Recent Reviews

Below are the reviews of our customers who have booked car parking with us. Our Airport Parking feedback services, encourages customers to review, good or bad about their experience with us. This allows us to know which car parks are better performing and in which areas our customers are most satisfied with.

Green parking

Very pleased with the Professional service from Green Parking will be using there service.


-- Gary Leever2684 14th December, 2018 - 10:40 AM

Smart Meet & Greet- Luton

Really easy and efficient service Will use again


-- frank gillespie 2683 14th December, 2018 - 8:30 AM

Airport Parking Essentials saver Manchester

Excellent service, Driver was waiting when we reached designated area. On return quick service. Definitely recommend. We will use same service again. 😀😀😀


-- Naveed Akram2644 14th November, 2018 - 8:25 AM

Manchester Chauffeur Meet & Greet- Non- Flex

A not bad service and the price was good, you was a bit late back with my car about 30mins considering we had just arrived back from very high temps we got very cold quickly, would use you again but you need to be quicker on return of cars, driver was abrupt did not give me chance to inspect my car.


-- Keith Buckley2643 13th November, 2018 - 12:51 PM

Airport Parking Essentials Premium Meet and Greet Gatwick

Brilliant Service my only criticism is that you have to pay the car park on entry and exit on booking was only told about paying on exit and that it would be £3.50 it was actually£4.00.


-- Lynne Blackmore2642 12th November, 2018 - 1:34 PM

Airport Parking Essentials saver Manchester

i was very pleased with the service, all staff were friendly and very helpful, i would use this company again, thank you


-- christine davies2641 12th November, 2018 - 11:53 AM

Heathrow Park & Ride T1,2,3

The best service I had in UK


-- Gavril Gavrilov2640 12th November, 2018 - 9:00 AM

Airparker Play & Fly- T2,3,5

A very easy parking experience with a nice personal feel. A great price and straight forward to use. Will definitely be using next time I travel.


-- James Watkins2636 10th November, 2018 - 6:18 PM

APH Park & Ride Non Flex

Very good service will use again


-- Simon Parker2634 10th November, 2018 - 11:58 AM

Airport Parking Essentials saver Manchester

great


-- denis pressler2633 9th November, 2018 - 11:10 AM

Airport Parking Essentials saver Manchester

really good!!


-- denis pressler2632 9th November, 2018 - 11:09 AM

Airport Parking Essential* Saver Heathrow

Excellent service


-- BHAVNA PATEL2631 8th November, 2018 - 1:43 PM

Airport Parking Essentials Saver Stansted

A good service. No complaints.


-- Ian Farr2625 6th November, 2018 - 2:59 PM

Heathrow Park & Ride T1,2,3

drop off was perfect pick up took over an hour so very frustrating


-- Jane Longworth2623 6th November, 2018 - 7:00 AM

Imagine Parking Park And Ride (Outdoor) Liverpool

Would use again, competitive price and good service. It would be useful to include the telephone number of the car park booked on the booking confirmation rather than your head office number..


-- Heather Clifford2620 5th November, 2018 - 7:01 PM

Wcp Meet & Greet

Great service


-- Rhodri Dixon 2615 5th November, 2018 - 1:15 PM

Park Master Stansted Meet & Greet

First time use; previously Park & Go; very satisfied; only a two minute wait at both delivery and collection; much improved from other experiences. Will use again.


-- mike bantin2614 5th November, 2018 - 9:26 AM

Premium Chauffeur Parking Meet & Greet

Much better this time. Thank you. Would be useful to have some suitcase trolleys around first thing in there morning. Also would be better to have the different companies identified clearer as there are different queues and not clear.


-- Som Sarkar2611 5th November, 2018 - 5:33 AM

Manchester Chauffeur Meet & Greet- Non- Flex

The drivers were efficient and explained all you need to know but the instruction sheet is wrong. It tells you to call when you are twenty minutes away but the receptionist did nothing until we got to the airport - and the place for meeting on the instruction sheet is also wrong


-- IVOR ROY2610 4th November, 2018 - 8:09 PM

Park & Fly Birmingham

Easy booking system in place Great value for money Easy parking at the airport Polite and courteous staff on hand to assist


-- Gary Crew2609 4th November, 2018 - 5:20 PM

Heathrow Park & Ride T1,2,3

Excellent service. Will definitely use again. Thanks


-- MArtin Green2608 4th November, 2018 - 2:12 PM

Manchester Chauffeur Meet & Greet- Non- Flex

Excellent service. I would highly recommend using you and will use you again. Prompt service.


-- John Williams2607 4th November, 2018 - 12:20 PM

Airport Parking Essential* Saver Heathrow

Drivers prompt but quite hard to understand over the phone. Good value.


-- Hilary Shaw2606 4th November, 2018 - 11:17 AM

Premium Chauffeur Parking Meet & Greet

Very good service no delays would use again


-- PAUL HUTCHINSON2605 4th November, 2018 - 10:07 AM

APH Meet & Greet North Terminal Only

Very good and speedy service


-- dominic boyle2604 4th November, 2018 - 12:05 AM

ExpressM&GLuton

Always accessible on approach to airport. Driver always there & polite. The same for when we come home too Thank you for a 5* service


-- Russell Edington2602 3rd November, 2018 - 2:50 PM

Airport Parking Essentials saver Manchester

Smooth service from start to finish. Staff were friendly and made sure that we understood where we needed to be etc. Had a little wait on return to Manchester which was due to a number of people returning at the same time. Would recommend using this service.


-- Paul Farrall2599 2nd November, 2018 - 5:18 PM

APH Park & Ride

Top quality service. Managed to get straight on the bus to bring us back to collect our car, which was waiting for us. Very smooth operation. Will definitely use your services again in the future. Thanks very much.


-- Daniel Sturgeon2598 2nd November, 2018 - 11:35 AM

Manchester Chauffeur Meet & Greet- Non- Flex

Parking was very straightforward and the price was the most competitive around when I booked although I did feel a little nervous after I had left the car after the driver checked it for scratches etc. Also disappointed when it arrived back that the foot well in both the driver and passenger side were covered in dirt as well as all four tyres/wheels which indicated it had been parked in a field. Although this sounds negative I would endeavour to use the service again in the future.


-- Darren Foster2597 2nd November, 2018 - 10:27 AM

Airport Parking Essentials saver Manchester

Prompt service. Courteous staff. Will use again.


-- Samantha Haythorne2594 2nd November, 2018 - 5:55 AM