Recent Reviews

Below are the reviews of our customers who have booked car parking with us. Our Airport Parking feedback services, encourages customers to review, good or bad about their experience with us. This allows us to know which car parks are better performing and in which areas our customers are most satisfied with.

Heathrow Saver - Meet & Greet

All worked very well Excellent service. Thank you


-- Ian Morton3642 26th November, 2019 - 9:54 AM

APH Meet & Greet North Terminal Only

The system and the staff are always a joy to deal with . prompt service and helpful. Welldone


-- diane davies3634 19th November, 2019 - 2:08 PM

CAP Meet & Greet

Wonderful service complete peace of mind travelling to and from Heathrow Airport. Very efficient on arriving car was ready as soon as we had picked up our luggage. Would highly recommend this firm


-- Kirun Kazalbash-Jafree3632 19th November, 2019 - 8:11 AM

Heathrow Park Meet & Greet- Non Flexible

Excellent service. Drop off and pick up, no waiting around.


-- Ronald Gwilt3631 19th November, 2019 - 7:41 AM

Swift Park & Ride - Luton

Great service - quick and easy - no streas


-- Nikki Pitman3628 18th November, 2019 - 7:53 AM

Drive Park Me Meet and Greet

I had a good experience service exactly as described... no problems


-- maria chambers3620 14th November, 2019 - 4:55 AM

Heathrow Saver - Meet & Greet

Reliable, efficient and professional. I will recommend it to my friends and family . The best product money can buy.


-- Anthony Sobogun 3617 13th November, 2019 - 12:53 AM

Swift Park & Ride - Luton

Very professional customer service. Car parking is close to the Luton airport so drop off/pick up transport was quick. High recommended.


-- Agnieszka Galica3615 12th November, 2019 - 7:36 AM

Car Parking Birmingham- Meet & Greet

Good service very helpful would recommend and use again


-- Ian Weston3610 11th November, 2019 - 7:57 AM

Star Parking Heathrow T2,3,5

Yes a good value service, no issues


-- C B Darby3594 31st October, 2019 - 11:30 AM

Gatwick Premium- Meet & Greet

Great service.


-- Mark Chivers3591 30th October, 2019 - 12:13 AM

Gatwick Saver - Meet & Greet

Good price and really helpful and efficient. Heave to walk over one zebra crossing and I was there on way back Staff so polite


-- sarah ratcliffe3582 25th October, 2019 - 9:17 AM

Gatwick Saver - Meet & Greet

Driver was waiting on arrival and car returned to me within minutes of my arrival at collection point. Prompt courteous service


-- Ralph Abercromby3581 25th October, 2019 - 6:44 AM

APH Park & Ride

All went well for me with just hand luggage, but a long walk to/from bus which would prove difficult with large cases as my wife has difficulty walking any distance. Is there an alternative obtion ?


-- David Salter3567 21st October, 2019 - 9:11 AM

Bristol Saver- Meet & Greet

Pleased overall. Seemed to be bit of confusion at drop off but didn’t have to wait too long. Car waiting on return though - no issues. If it’s raining you will get wet as it’s collect from short stay not usual meet and greet - that aside it was good value.


-- Steve Morgan 3566 21st October, 2019 - 9:03 AM

APH Park & Ride

Excellent service at new premises cant fault it, need more signs at North and South terminals on where to get buses on arrival back to UK


-- Terence Smedley3561 18th October, 2019 - 10:14 AM

ABC Gatwick Meet & Greet

Great service and reasonably priced too. Will use again


-- Richard Gue3558 17th October, 2019 - 9:55 AM

MCR Meet & Greet

Excellent service, would definitely recommend


-- Sue Mallon3552 14th October, 2019 - 10:16 AM

ExpressM&GLuton

All good. Just make as cheap as possible


-- john Clarke3551 14th October, 2019 - 7:20 AM

Luton Meet & Greet - Premium

As usual, organising my trip is made a lot simpler by using Airportparkingessentials.co.uk. The lads who meet me and drop back my car are always courteous and efficient.


-- Philip Marsh3545 9th October, 2019 - 6:42 AM

Heathrow Park Meet & Greet- Flexible

Good value and a good service


-- David Hookins3530 30th September, 2019 - 9:16 AM

APH Park & Ride

Trouble free parking perfect start to our holiday thank you


-- Mike Palfrey3521 26th September, 2019 - 8:17 AM

Swift Park & Ride - Luton

Very efficient service


-- Steve Viney3518 24th September, 2019 - 10:53 AM

Car Parking Birmingham- Meet & Greet

Very good. Just need slightly clearer information about where to exchange drivers.


-- Mary Lunn3504 17th September, 2019 - 12:03 PM

Green parking

Very good service. Clear communication and prompt delivery upon my return. Would use again


-- Gary Winn3503 16th September, 2019 - 11:51 AM

Birmingham Meet & Greet Flexible

Excellent service - will be using again


-- Louise Broderick3501 16th September, 2019 - 8:33 AM

Drive Park Me Meet and Greet

Good service no problems at all. Better drop off and pick up point then going into the car parking area


-- Paul Faulkner3494 13th September, 2019 - 9:53 AM

Airport Parking Essentials Saver Stansted

Excellent service. I was running late and APE made sure there was someone ready and waiting for me at the drop-off. Remember to add £16 to your quote to pay for the short term parking! Would definitely consider using again.


-- Adrian Langridge3493 12th September, 2019 - 10:40 AM

Gatwick Saver - Meet & Greet

Fast service went smoothly


-- tracey miles3489 9th September, 2019 - 9:40 AM

Swift Park & Ride - Luton

Easy drop off and car ready on return, clearer signage for return pick up, but good value and friendly staff.


-- Max Green3475 5th September, 2019 - 10:38 AM