Recent Reviews

Below are the reviews of our customers who have booked car parking with us. Our Airport Parking feedback services, encourages customers to review, good or bad about their experience with us. This allows us to know which car parks are better performing and in which areas our customers are most satisfied with.

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Great value for money. Very quick , friendly efficient service which made our journey all the more enjoyable.


-- RUSSELL WALSH2895 21st February, 2019 - 11:10 AM

ExpressM&GLuton

Great service, would recommend it for sure.


-- Ildiko Egyed2894 21st February, 2019 - 6:15 AM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

the car collectors were lovely and helpful. They were not in any rush and made the whole experience very pleasant. We will definitely use this company again


-- Maxine Spincer2892 20th February, 2019 - 8:43 AM

Park Master Stansted Meet & Greet 24/7

Quick, efficient, friendly service


-- Carolyn Garrood2891 19th February, 2019 - 9:43 AM

Airport Parking Essentials Premium Meet and Greet Gatwick

Good service. Not too far to walk to pick your car up. Thank you.


-- Geraldine McDonagh2889 18th February, 2019 - 7:03 AM

Manchester Chauffeur Meet & Greet- Non- Flex

Excellent service.


-- Kamran Bashir Ahmed2807 11th January, 2019 - 5:20 AM

Luton Meet & Greet - Saver

It was πŸ‘ , but one driver from the car park he broken my armrest from my car. 😞 and when I arrived to leave my car 3 employees fought on there and i was needed to wait when finishes to get my ticket and give my car key. In rest it’s really good.


-- Ferenc Vura2806 10th January, 2019 - 9:36 AM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Good, efficient and friendly service


-- Lucy Arterton2804 9th January, 2019 - 7:59 AM

London Gatwick Parking-Meet & Greet

I found this service to be very reliable and quick they also called us to check how we were getting on both on departure and arrival day. The lady who collected our car was very helpful gave us clear directions to the airport terminal that was only a short walk away and when we came back was very helpful with used the pay machines on the way out A very efficient and reliable service πŸ‘ Will definitely use this again


-- Michelle Carr2801 8th January, 2019 - 1:37 PM

Airport Parking Essential* Premium Heathrow

could have been a bit quicker to get the car back to us. Very cold and very tired while waiting! Otherwise excellent.


-- Frances Hopewell-Smith2800 8th January, 2019 - 1:25 PM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Polite and efficient service. Good value


-- Anne Smith 2798 8th January, 2019 - 9:12 AM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Excellent service, hassle-free process. Happy customer!


-- Juan Carlos Conde2797 7th January, 2019 - 9:12 PM

Cophall Park & Ride

Great service both ways. Many thanks.


-- Sally Wood2796 7th January, 2019 - 4:35 PM

Manchester Chauffeur Meet & Greet- Flex

Pretty good service, collection could have been speedier but drop off was perfect


-- Lisa Harlow2795 7th January, 2019 - 4:23 PM

MCR Meet & Greet

Service was fine. Only complaint is that when getting the vehicle back the steering wheel was very sticky - obviously whoever was driving either had dirty hands or was eating sweeties


-- Jesse Thomas2794 7th January, 2019 - 10:13 AM

Peter Ashley Park and Ride

The best service ever!


-- Eliseo La Terra Pirre2793 7th January, 2019 - 9:12 AM

Peter Ashley Park and Ride

Excellent service,from a proffessional company,dropped off at T3 within 4-5mins of entering car park & picked up within 3mins of phone call outside terminal.Very secure parking,strongly reccommend.


-- AMOS EATON2792 7th January, 2019 - 5:44 AM

Airport Parking Essentials saver Manchester

Everything was perfect: pick up on time drop off on time thank you:)


-- sebastian Buras2791 7th January, 2019 - 12:55 AM

ExpressM&GLuton

Drop off and pick up went very smoothly. Thank you


-- Joanne Tyrrell2789 7th January, 2019 - 12:35 AM

Just Valet Parking

Very efficient


-- Karen Jackson2788 6th January, 2019 - 7:13 PM

APH Meet & Greet North Terminal Only

Very good, efficient and convenient.


-- Peter van Doorn2787 6th January, 2019 - 2:44 PM

ExpressM&GLuton

Excellent service on a busy week. Only let down by the lady who called me when I had forgotten to call 30mins before arrival who was very rude.


-- James Hopkinson2785 6th January, 2019 - 8:11 AM

Gatwick 24 / 7 Meet & Greet

Overall, very pleased. Only concern was when phone was switched off when we rang to notify that we were 25 mins from airport. We rang repeatedly. Once answered, everything was fine. But it was a bit worrying !


-- Ronald Bromley 2784 6th January, 2019 - 7:56 AM

Hunters Airport Parking Manchester park and ride

Fast clear transparent


-- Mihai Cerghit2781 5th January, 2019 - 10:52 AM

Airport Parking Essential* Saver Heathrow

Brilliant service, did exactly what was required and all staff very helpful and polite.


-- Michael Rohan2779 4th January, 2019 - 8:24 PM

Airport Parking Essentials saver Manchester

Highly recommend Airport Parking Essentials - easy to book, clear instructions given for drop off and pick up and staff were very friendly. The price did not include the cost of exiting the car park (both at drop off and pick up) which is fine, but this should be clearly stated at time of booking. Would prefer for it to be included in the parking price as one lump sum.


-- Christine Ellis2778 4th January, 2019 - 12:15 PM

Peter Ashley Park and Ride

Great service, snag less experience.


-- Chris North2777 4th January, 2019 - 6:08 AM

Sure Meet & Greet Gatwick

Easy service to use


-- Juliet Gowing2776 4th January, 2019 - 5:35 AM

Luton Meet & Greet - Saver

Great service, the drop off and pick up was smooth, given that we arrived at 7am on 1st January and travrlling with a child. Well use again and highly recommend.


-- Aneliya Tabakova2775 3rd January, 2019 - 8:43 PM

London Gatwick Parking-Meet & Greet

Not used this type of parking service before, but did not want the hassle of parking unloading waiting for the car park bus drive all round the airport etc, with lots of suitcases so used this service and its was great. Was a little early on arrival so followed the call desk suggestions on where to wait, very friendly and helpful and did not keep us waiting long on return. Will use this service again, just need to try and stick to the times I gave for arrival.


-- Michael Howard2774 3rd January, 2019 - 8:28 PM